Simon Prince
GSL 1st Admaston
John Debenham
GSL 2nd Church Aston
Sarah Copeland
GSl 2nd Donnington
Julian Brunger
GSl 1st Edgmond
GSL 2nd Hodnet

For more information please contact Kevin Jeynes (District Commissioner Tern Valley) 


You are now leaving Shropshire Tern Valley Scouts Website

Tern Valley Scouts provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Tern Valley Scouts, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL